On the Clients page, you will find your online gallery. If the gallery requires a password it will have a Protected button. The gallery client will provide this to you if they are sharing the gallery with you. All galleries will have an expiration date, so make sure to place your order before then.
When ordering team, dance or group packages you do not need to add the group or team photo to packages. Only add the individual image. Since the teams are in their own gallery I will know which team photo to include with the package.